Hallinto

SimpleSite Hallinto

Johto

Toimitusjohtaja
Morten Elk morten@SimpleSite.com

Tekninen osasto

Teknologiajohtaja
Thomas Petersen
thomas@SimpleSite.com

Myynti & kumppanuudet

Markkinointipäälikkö
Santi Roc Castells
santi@SimpleSite.com

Kehitys & viestintä

Tuote- ja viestintäpäällikkö
Trine Andersen
trine@SimpleSite.com

Hallinto & tuki

Talousjohtaja
Pia Skourup
pia@SimpleSite.com

Kasvu

Kasvun johtaja
Jonas Bjerregaard Nielsen
jonas@SimpleSite.com

Tuotekehitys

Kehitysjohtaja
Michael Ørsted Svendsen
michael@SimpleSite.com